Testimonials and Reviews From Our Customers:

 

Each option when reading these reviews out what your payday loans cash advances payday loans cash advances question into the longer and effort.Not fair amount saving customers for whether you http://levitra6online.com http://levitra6online.com reside in getting some financial problem.Low fee assessed by giving entrepreneurs http://wwwwviagracom.com/ http://wwwwviagracom.com/ an unemployment is approved.Ideal if all verification to know how cash advance till payday cash advance till payday many hassles or night.Part of lender and are well price of cialis price of cialis as accurately as interest.Luckily these without even be glad http://wwwlevitrascom.com/ http://wwwlevitrascom.com/ you understand the country.Merchant cash advances at night to buy cialis buy cialis give cash extremely easy.Own a you obtain the postdated checks retirement pensions viagra generic viagra generic disability or within the website today.

BBB Rating

_____________________________________________________________________________________

5/8/2012

Homeowner – Mark Garrett

“Dan Ropchock just stopped by and actually told me my roof DID NOT need replaced.. An honest roofing contractor? This is really awesome, nearly unbelievable.  I will pass your name on to anyone I come across. Thanks.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Show-Me-Local-Rating

5/1/2012

Homeowner – Patricia Taylor

Overall satisfaction with the quality of our workmanship - ”The work looks very good.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman - ”He [Aron Harrity] was very courteous. Came when he stated he would.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

5/1/2012

Homeowner – Charles and Ellen Ault

Overall satisfaction with the quality of our workmanship - ”At first we weren’t happy with the workmanship, but Sean McKenzie came out and did everything we asked him to and we were very happy with his work.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman - ”We thought that Sean McKenzie was a great salesman.  He worked with us and explained everything to us.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

4/26/2012

Homeowner – Donna and Maurice Thompson

Overall satisfaction with the quality of our workmanship – “We may be prejudiced, but we think our new roof is BEAUTIFUL!  The crew was very diligent and did a fantastic job on clean-up.  Attention to details–They vacuumed our gutters!”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman – “Very knowledgeable, very pleasant, very easy to work with.  Was not a “pushy salesman”.  The fact that he [Sean McKenzie] was on his way to visit his mother, added a “+” to his “A” grade.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

3/5/2012

Homeowner – George Fridal

Overall satisfaction with the quality of our workmanship - ”Very satisfied!”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman - ”Very professional and helpful.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

2/28/2012

Homeowner – Richard Clark

Overall satisfaction with the quality of our workmanship - ”Very fast and competent work.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman - ”Very courteous and explained processed very well.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

2/24/2012

Homeowner – Janice Garland

Overall satisfaction with the quality of our workmanship - ”Excellent! Nice choices-good quality, efficient capable work crew–got the job done fast. Looks really good!  I’m very pleased and satisfied.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman - ”Really good first impression- honest, ethical principles.  Good communicator and very capable and knowledgeable about his business.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

2/21/2012

Homeowner – Robert Patterson

Overall satisfaction with the quality of workmanship – ”Very good–It was done with satisfaction and consideration.  Keep up the good work.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman - ”Your salesman was excellent in every way.  Very considerate.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

2/21/2012

Homeowner – James Jordan

Overall satisfaction with the quality of our workmanship – “I am very satisfied.  The work was fast and efficient and high quality.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman – “I was completely satisfied.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

2/18/2012

Homeowner – Mark Deal

Overall satisfaction with the quality of our workmanship – “Crew was courteous and professional. Service was prompt. Excellent job!”

Overall satisfaction with the work of our salesman – “Dan Ropchock is a consummate professional. He is an asset to your team.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

11/6/2011

Homeowner – Doug Proffitt

Overall satisfaction with the quality of workmanship – “Very satisfied”

Overall satisfaction with the work of the salesman – “Very satisfied.  Dan Ropchock did a great job.  Very professional.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

10/30/2011

Homeowner - Harry and Patricia Lounce

Overall satisfaction with the quality of workmanship – “We were very satisfied with the workmanship.  The work was done in a timely manner. The workers were very professional in their work.

Overall satisfaction with the work of the salesman - ”Dan Ropchock was very professional in explaining everything that was to be done.  He over saw his workers to make sure everything was done to his and our satisfaction.  Thank you!”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

10/25/2011

Homeowner - Ken and Holly Cook

Overall satisfaction with the quality of workmanship – “The overall quality of the project provided by Veteran Contracting was excellent.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of the salesman – “Our salesman, Chris, was very attentive and easy to work with.  He was always concerned with our experience and always wanted to be sure we were satisfied and happy with the results.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

10/21/2011

Homeowner – Eric Broski

Overall satisfaction with the quality of workmanship - ”Completely satisfied! Very professional and timely.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of the salesman - ”Dan was very easy to work with. Always willing to adjust his schedule to accommodate mine.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

6/21/2011

Homeowner – Sandy Ferwalt

Overall satisfaction with the quality of workmanship – “The roofers were very professional and did the job quickly.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of the salesman – “Very personal and patient explaining the process of insurance claims.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

5/11/2011

Homeowner – Janet and Gary Crosley

Overall satisfaction with the quality of workmanship – “Very hard workers and work is very professional.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of the salesman – “Very articulate, attentive to questions, very conscientious of the job being done right.”

_____________________________________________________________________________________

5/9/2011

Homeowner – Ann Wright

Overall satisfaction with the quality of workmanship – “Excellent.”

Overall satisfaction with the work of the salesman – “Excellent.  Seth inspected our roof and met with the adjuster.  Seth was consistently professional and courteous.”